Belfast Giants Christmas Video – Scary, Scary Good!

Posted: December 15, 2010 in General Sports
Tags: , , , , ,

I’ve seen everyone’s new favorite phenomenon – Glee only a handful of times and believe me when I say it wasn’t by choice.  However, it never seizes to amaze me that I find myself drooling over the great dancing moves and spectacular voices these young men and women possess.  Where am I going with this other than in the direction of no return?  That’s a fantastic question, but all I can say is that after seeing what the Belfast Giants hockey team did this past week with putting together a Broadway-like production to the music of Mariah Carey’s “All I Want for Christmas,” let’s just say The Sports Mole is considering dropping sports for the wonderful world of the arts. I need a hug!

Leave a Reply

