Matt Kemp & Rihanna Dunzo!

Posted: October 1, 2010 in General Sports
Tags: , ,

When it comes to Hollywood celebrity couples, it’s truly hard to find what women so often refer to as “a match made in Heaven.”  However, if there was such a thing, most considered Matt Kemp and Rihanna to be the face of that label.  The problem is that like most good things in this world, they always seem to come to an end and that’s exactly what appears to have happened with the Los Angeles Dodgers star center fielder and  hip-hops biggest female artists.

Why? Why I ask? Oh my God is there no hope for any relationship in this cruel, cold world? Ahhhhhhhhh

Get a hold of yourself  *slap*

Better?

Better!

Okay then.  Well, I’m not a love doctor nor do I pretend to play one on TV, but something tells me the split has a lil something to do with Rihanna’s make out session with Drake following one of his recent concerts?  Now, what I’m about to tell you may enrage you enough to consider stabbing me, but please people hear me out.  Rihanna is overrated!  Yes, it is true she’s not that hot.  In fact, I can think of at least three Golden Girls I would have nailed in their prime before even contemplating getting with the woman whose forehead is so large that even Air Force One was cleared to land on it.  He may not realize it now, but Matt Kemp is better off without this wanna be Madonna. Sorry, but I’m only stating the facts!

Leave a Reply

