“The Situation” Sacked by Kurt Warner

Posted: September 24, 2010 in General Sports
Tags: , , ,

I’m going to start this article off with a little fun fact about The Sports Mole and it’s that I’m a dancing machine.  In fact, I’m so smooth that Keith Stone looks like a bumpy brick road next to me. FACT! With that being said, it should be apparent that I would follow the popular Dancing with the Stars reality television show, right?  Errrhhhhh…..that unfortunately would be wrong.  In fact, I would rather be shanked by a rusty screwdriver inside a prison yard brawl than have to watch Mike ‘The Situation’ Sorrentino dance with his inflated ego.  That is his partner isn’t it?  Well, I just received notice that Mr. Situation and Kurt Warner have struck up a rather close friendship as the two compete for the title of biggest idiot in a goofy outfit to grace a dance floor.

Interestingly enough, the two have bonded so much that the muscle-bound monkey even offered to babysit Kurt’s kids.  As tempting as that offer must have been for Kurt and his wife, they smartly denied on the rare chance that “The Situation” might do something idiotic like take his shirt off or attempt to seduce one of their small children.  Good move Kurt.  Did the Jersey Shore muscle head really think Kurt would jump at that ridiculous offer?  Honestly, I wouldn’t trust “The Situation” to guard one of my turds, let alone any of my (future) children. Can you imagine Kurt and his wife coming home from a romantic night out only to find Mike in their bathroom greasing his hair and abs while a bunch of hoe bags are splishing and splashing around their jacuzzi tub? Please people, I ask you to stop enabling these idiots by watching their show. No one and I mean no one should be allowed to be famous and/or rich for being dumber than a bag of bricks!

Leave a Reply

