Woman’s Deadlift Gone Horribly Wrong

Posted: September 18, 2010 in General Sports
Tags: , , ,

People always ask me what I look for in a woman and I’m glad you asked. Okay women get your pad of paper and number two pencil ready as I will reveal the two characteristics a woman must have to have a chance with me.  Let’s start with the obvious….. looks!  No I’m not shallow, but if anyone tells you looks don’t matter, they’re lying.  For me looks always starts with the body.  There’s nothing sexier than a woman who works out and keeps her body in tip-top shape.  Next and most importantly, I love a woman who eats and eats well.  Look ladies, there is nothing sexy about a woman who eats a side salad and claims she’s stuffed.  Okay?  Look if you want to see my ideal woman here she is:

Comments
  1. Notice that she had the heart to keep up with her lift while puking on everyone. Nice.

    -Ed.

Leave a Reply

